I’m Starting a Book Club

So it’s been a pretty busy few months! I went to Paris, for a quick birthday weekend for my boyfriend. Then I went on the longest flight of my life to Hong Kong. It was the first in my three-week holiday in Asia. We also visited Singapore and Bali, Indonesia. I’ll have a separate post coming up about where we went and of course, what we ate.

Now back to the books! I have fallen behind schedule with my reading challenge and needed a little kick to help me finish on time. I Β decided to start a book club with my good friend Viki who runs her own dedicated book blog!
Each month we will pick a novel and a comic, that we’ll then review together!

These are our August picks:

Leave a Reply

